LIKE us on Facebook



Meet the Agents of RE/MAX Partners

All agents can be reached by calling 978-475-2100 or by using their direct numbers as shown below.

 

 


Tom Carroll - Broker/Owner

Tom Carroll

tcarroll@andoverhomesales.com

About Tom

Tom's Website


978.502.8347 - cell
978.482.3999 - fax

Rick Coco - Broker/Owner

Rick Coco

rcoco@remax.net

About Rick

Rick's Website


978.482.3905 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

Paul Annaloro

Paul Annaloro

paul.annaloro@remax.net

About Paul

Paul's Website


978.204.7899 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Sharon Coskren

Sharon Coskren

sharonc@andoverhomesales.com

About Sharon

Sharon's Website


978.835.7804 - cell
978.482.3528 - direct & fax

REALTOR, CBR

Deb Douglass

Deb Douglas

debdouglass@remax.net

About Deb

Deb's Website


978.569.6028 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Nancy Dowling

Nancy Dowling

nancydowling@remax.net

About Nancy

Nancy's Website



978.314.4003 - cell
978.482.4182 - fax

REALTOR, GRI, CBR, Notary Public

Karen Earnest

Karen Earnest

karen@earnestteam.com

About Karen

Karen's Website


978.618.2254 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

ABR, SRES

Marilyn Ellis

Marilyn Ellis

yourconciergerealtor@gmail.com


Marilyn's Website


978.618.8277 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Todd Finn

Todd Finn

toddfinn@aol.com

About Todd


978.836.9106 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

GRI, Auctioneer

Cheryl Foster

Cheryl Foster

cherylfoster@remax.net

About Cheryl

Cheryl's Website


978.482.4112 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Nicholas Geranios

Nicholas Geranios

Email Nick

About Nick

Nick's Website


978.852.3903 - cell
978.482.3579 - fax

REALTOR, CBR, CHMS

Randy Hart

Randy Hart

randyhart71@yahoo.com



978.482.4250 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Heather Moody Holman

Heather Moody Holman

heather@heatherholman.com

About Heather

Heather's Website


978.482.3511 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Catherine Hubbard

Catherine Hubbard

catherine@hubbardhomes.biz

About Catherine

Catherine's Website


978.500.3276 - cell
978.861.4056 - fax

REALTOR, CBR, GRI, Notary Public

Louise Knight

Louise Knight

Email Louise

About Louise

Louise's Website


978.502.8288 - cell
978.928.3681 - fax

REALTOR

Pamela Lebowitz, Esq.

Pamela Lebowitz

pamela5100@aol.com

About Pam

Pam's Website


978.502.8288 - cell
978.928.3681 - fax

REALTOR

Karen Lu

Karen Lu

karenlu@yahoo.com

About Karen

Karen's Website


978.490.7870 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Kathryn O'Brien

Kathryn O'Brien

Email Kathryn

About Kathryn

Kathryn's Website


978.465.1322 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Olga Lee

Olga Lee

olga.lee@remax.net

About Olga

Olga's Website


617.320.3521 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR, CBR

Jacqueline Morgan

Jacqueline Morgan

jmorgan@andoverhomesales.com

About Jacqueline

Jacqueline's Website



978.490-4394 - cell
978.470-3040 - fax

David Marson

David Marson

dmarson@remax.net

About David


978.749.9409 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Theresa McQuade

Theresa McQuade

tmcquade@andoverhomesales.com



978.771.0972 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Dennis M. Page

Dennis M. Page

dpremax@tiac.net

About Dennis

Dennis' Website


978-423-6053 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Anthony Salerno

Anthony Salerno

Email Tony

About Tony

Tony's Website


978.482.3908 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Beth Sarni

Beth Sarni

Email Beth

About Beth

Beth's Website


978.289.3908 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Christopher Sciacca

Christopher Sciacca

sciacca1@comcast.net



978.314.6934 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Lisa Johnson Sevajian

Lisa Johnson Sevajjan

lisasjohnson@comcast.net


Lisa's Website


978.457.3406 - cell
978.482.3619 - fax

REALTOR

Krystal Solimine

Krystal Solimine

krystalsolimine@verizon.net

About Krystal


978.265.7242 - cell
is 978.482.3673 - fax

REALTOR

Barbara Sullivan

Barbara Sullivan

barbs1011@aol.com

About Barbara

Barbara's Website


978.337.0990 - cell
978.470.3040 - fax

REALTOR

Cheryl Tibaudo

Cheryl Tibaudo

tibaudoc@gmail.com

About Cheryl

Cheryl's Website


978.985.8580 - cell
978.482.3587 - fax

REALTOR, CRS

Paulette Zuena

Paulette Zuena

paulette.zuena@remax.net

About Paulette

Paulette's Website


978.697.1097 - cell
978.482.3900 - fax

REALTOR